Founding Executive Editors

David G. Benner, Author and Wisdom Teacher

Larry Crabb, New Way Ministries

Gary W. Moon, Dallas Willard Center for Christian Spiritual Formation

Grey Line

Editorial Consultants

Richard Foster, Renovaré

Grey Line

Senior Editor

Tara M. Owens, Anam Cara Ministries

Grey Line

Managing Editor

Joannah M. Sadler

Grey Line

Section Editors

Howard Baker, Denver Seminary

Jan Johnson, Writer/Spiritual Director

Cindy Bunch, Formatio Books, InterVarsity Press

Laura Turner, Writer

Grey Line

Copy Editors

Paul Smith

Claire Brubaker

Grey Line


Matt Rhodes, Fox Fire Creative

Grey Line

Editorial Assistants

Volunteer positions available

Grey Line


Matt Rhodes, Fox Fire Creative

Tara Owens

Grey Line

Publication Board

Stan Bakke, Attorney/Investment Banker

Karl Bruce, Spiritual Formation Forum

John E. Eames, Eames Literary Services

Leland Eliason, Bethel Theological Seminary

Bob Fryling, InterVarsity Press

Henry Henegar, Chattanooga Christian Community Foundation

Patty Martin, Wellspring

Robert G. “Bob” Rodgers, Richmont Graduate University

Paul L. Walker, Church of God

Grey Line

Editorial Board

Donald S. Aultman, Church of God Division of Education

Jeannette Bakke, Spiritual Director

Carla Barnhill, Writer/Editor

Juliet Benner, Spiritual Director

Kenneth Boa, Reflections Ministries

Carla Dahl, Bethel Theological Seminary

Larry Donnithorne, Colorado Christian University

Alice Fryling, Spiritual Director

Wes Gardner, Kiokee Baptist Church

Winston Gooden, Fuller Theological Seminary

Margaret Guenther, The General Theological Seminary

Pam Guneratnam, Calvary Life Ministries

Anne Grizzle, Spiritual Director/Author

Mary Lynn Hendrickson, Writer/Editor

Trevor A. Hudson, Methodist Church of Southern Africa

Simon Yiu Chen Lee, The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Gordon MacDonald, Leadership Journal

Lavonne Neff, Author/Editor

John Ortberg, Menlo Park Presbyterian Church

Father F. Gregory Rogers, Saint Catherine’s Orthodox Church

John Shultz, Ashland Theological Seminary

Robert Solomon, The Methodist Church of Singapore

Siang-Yang Tan, Fuller Theological Seminary

John David Walt, Asbury Theological Seminary

Terry Wardle, Ashland Theological Seminary

Kai-Wai Yan, Chinese Mission Seminary

Cam Yates, Carey Theological Seminary

Grey Line

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This